CLC Board Of Directors Committees 2024-25

CLC Board Committees 2023 (2)

Pre-school Task force – Chari Messer, Erin Gentsterblum, Leann Walton, Alan Luckwald

Personnel Committee – Laurie Berry, Monica Luckwald, Kim Swiecki

Properties Task Force – Doug Hill, Jeff Westrick, Al Mann

Outreach Task Force – Josh Davis, Jeff Senenfelder, Pastor Grenz

Nomination Committee – Erin Gensterblum, Jim Gersch

Finance/Budget Committee – Austin Carter, Doug Hill, Bob Almaguer, Kim Swiecki, Jim Gersch

We welcome our members to come and share thoughts and ideas regarding the activities these committees and task forces’ are working on. We need your participation to help grow and enrich our church. 

Share this post with your friends

Follow us on your faith journey!

Sunday Services at 9:30am EST
Wednesday Lenten Services at 7:00pm EST

© 2021 Communnity Lutheran Church • All Rights Reserved • Site Map

Training Resources

Coming Soon!

Member Resources

CLC Support Team Schedule

Community Lutheran Church

23984 Gibraltar Rd

Flat Rock, MI 48134